Our Board of Volunteers

Board members are the fiduciaries who steer the organization towards a sustainable future by adopting sound, ethical, and legal governance and financial management policies, as well as by making sure the nonprofit has adequate resources to advance its mission.


President Julie Owen
Vice President Vanessa Pearson
Secretary Karen Sweet Cheney
Comptroller Renea Runnels


Development Donna Bane
Finance & Planning Bruce Blifford
Membership Lorie Halford
House Manager Ann Dolbee
Production Ken Owen
Marketing & Publicity Revis Bell
Social Marla Miller
Education Shawna Glad
Member at Large, Position 1 Robert Wise
Member at Large, Position 2 Brianna Thoutt

Interested in becoming a volunteer?

Did you know?

All of our Board Members serve as volunteers without any compensation.

Do you want to learn more about Board Roles and Responsibilities? Check out this article by the National Council of Nonprofits